Skip links

Nexxxt Level Superstars Win Big at the Spank Bank Awards

NEXXXT LEVEL Performers receive several “wins” in the 2020 (tongue-in-cheek) Spank Bank Awards.  The satirical award win announcements are back this year as the next round of entertainment hits the media.  The panel of porn critics and connoisseurs (aka Gabriel Lan) makes his round of personal picks with some very entertaining award categories that appear to be named with the intention of putting smiles on the face of fans of adult entertainment, and a few performers too.

Without any clear description for some of these category titles, it’s a perfect opportunity to let your imagination run wild and give meaning to whatever title win you read.  Here is a list of the Nexxxt Level Superstars and their wins…

Zoe Sparx – The 8th Elastic Wonder of the World
ATM Machine

Febby Twigs – Best New PAWG Starlet
Most Courageous Enchantress

Brandi Love – Most Scantily Clad Potential US Senate Candidate

Lauren Phillips – Born to Tease

Rebecca Vanguard – Best New Stage Name

Paisley Porter – Best Problem Solver
The Ultimate California Girl

Britney Amber – Horny Housewife of the Year
Best Zombie Apocalypse Survival Partner

Avi Love – Mattress Actress of the Year
Size Queen
Dirty Dynamic Duo along with her partner Isabella Nice.

As silly as this award creation appears, it’s important to know and celebrate all the winners, runner-ups and performers not mentioned that could easily have been recipients here too.  One man’s spank bank award is not necessarily another man’s, but it sure is entertaining to read.